Baby steps......

Baby steps......

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Baby steps....... This is my first attempt at data analysis using excel analyze #Objective the objective of this is to try my hands on a dataset and implement my basic excel skills

#Data sourcing This data was gotten from @theoyinbooke github repository and the link was from the NG30days of learning Landing page

#Data cleaning I cleaned the data using excel on my laptop to remove duplicates and errors

image.png

#Results 2014 had the highest discounts and hence the highest number of units were sold Government had the highest sales price United states had the highest sales

image.png

image.png

#Recommendation more discounts would increase sales hence prices should be slightly increased to accomodate more discounts to boost sales

kindly check the file on my github

(github.com/Babynurseq/DA-baby-steps/tree/cc..)

I would appreciate your comments and recommendations